Isles of Scilly Secondary School's Year of 2000 group's experiences in Year 10.

Starring: Becky BRINT, Richard DALLIMORE, Steve DUNCAN, Steve ELVIN, Carl GUY, Natalie HANDY, Victoria HESLIN, Julian PEARCE, Hannah PLEVIN, William WAGSTAFF, Peter WATTS and Nathan WOODCOCK; Julian BARRINGTON, Mark BENNETT and Molly PRAEGER.

Camera: Steve DUNCAN, Natalie HANDY and Julian PEARCE.

Duration: 22 minutes.

Theme: Presentation Documentary.

© Severecci 2001 — 2005